Tech Thursday: Technically Speaking for CCSS

More on the connections between our various enemies. Wake up people!

commoncorediva

Last night, I had the honor of speaking out against Common Core and the ‘CCSS Machine’ as I call it. In today’s “Tech Thursday”, I will share the details so you discover for yourselves, just how broadly the all-encompassing education reform (illegally based) has progressed.

Technically Speaking, A Bit if Background:

When I was invited to join last night’s phone call, I asked my hostess what the topic was to be so I could prepare. The topic, she said, would be to tie in how the most recent shooting in OR,  not only Common Core, but the overall mental damage our educational system has wrought upon our schools. My part of the conversation was to see where Common Core, communities, mental health, and gun control intersected.

My first connection between all of the above came with my “Project Aware” article (published in Dec. 2014) In that article, you can find…

View original post 1,060 more words

Leave a Reply

