Truth about Obamacare

These are the stories of what people suffered under Obamacare (and also, since the new Republican “repeal” bill (AKA RINOCare) is just continuing it, we are going to show why that bill must be defeated too.)

Here is one post from the Conservative Hammer Facebook  page:

Believe it or not I have 4 terrible diseases. I am literally sitting and watching people everyday go to the doctor and get pain relief and help with their illness that I’m paying for and I’m also paying for my family’s health care. I can’t go to the doctor because our deductible is so high and it cost my family so much of our income to go. So I sit every day and suffer. My family and I voted for Trump and the establishment Republicans in Washington DC so that they could get rid of this law and hopefully allow people to be able to afford health insurance again. By the way, I have corporate-sponsored health insurance. This is such a disappointment! I hope people wake up and realize that we are being lied to from our own side!

 

Leave a Reply

