Badge of Dishonor (Anti-Immigration Enforcement Cops)

I know, the Left normally HATES cops, but these cops the Left likes because these cops are helping them thwart immigration enforcement.

Major Cities Chiefs Assoc. (MCCA; includes the 56 largest police depts. in the U.S.)

National Latino Peace Officers Assoc. (NLPOA)

Police Executive Research Forum (PERF)

Police Foundation


Todd Entrekin, Sheriff, Etowah County Sheriff’s Office

Mike Hale, Sheriff, Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office

Ray Latham, Sheriff, Clay County Sheriff’s Dept.

A.C. Roper, Chief of Police, Birmingham Police Dept.


Santa Cruz County Sheriff’s Office

South Tucson Police Dept.

Yuma County Sheriff’s Office

Clarence W. Dupnik, Sheriff, Pima Count

Jack Harris, Police Chief (retired), Phoenix

Richard Miranda, Police Chief (retired), Tucson.

Roberto Villaseñor, Police Chief, Tucson


Anaheim Police Dept.

Arroyo Grande Police Dept.

California Police Chiefs’ Assoc.

California State Sheriffs’ Assoc.

Fresno Police Dept.

Los Angeles Police Commission

Modoc County Sheriff’s Office

Newark Police Dept.

Sacramento Police Dept.

Salinas Police Dept.

San Diego Police Dept.

San Joaquin County Sheriff’s Office

Stockton Police Dept.

Ventura County Sheriff’s Dept.

Charlie Beck, Police Chief, Los Angeles

Leroy D. Baca, Sheriff, Los Angeles County

Ronald Davis, Police Chief, East Palo Alto

Sergio Diaz, Police Chief, Riverside, California

George Gascón, District Attny, San Francisco; formerly Assistant Chief, Los Angeles Police Dept., Police Chief, Mesa, Arizona, and Police Chief, San Francisco

Mike Hidalgo, Police Dept. Spokesman, Anaheim

Rick Jones, Police Chief, Los Rios

Arturo Venegas Jr., Police Chief (retired), Sacramento & Director, Law Enforcement Engagement Initiative


Boulder Police Dept.

Denver Police Dept.

Glenwood Springs Police Dept.

Gerry Whitman, Police Chief, Denver

Terry Wilson, Police Chief, Glenwood Springs .


Connecticut Police Chiefs’ Assoc.

District of Columbia

Washington, DC, Metropolitan Police Dept.


Miami-Dade Chiefs Assoc

Miami Police Dept.

North Miami Beach Police Dept.

Police Benevolent Assoc

Eduardo Gonzalez, formerly Director of the U.S. Marshals Service and Police Chief, Tampa (retired)

Robert Parker, Police Chief, MiamiDade Police Dept.


Chicago Police Dept.

Cicero Police Dept.

Mark Curran, Sheriff, Lake County


Des Moines Police Dept.


Kansas City Police Dept

Lenexa Police Dept.

Overland Park Police Dept.


Cumberland County Office of the Sheriff

Portland Police Dept.


Baltimore Police Dept.

Montgomery County Police Dept.


Ella M. Bully-Cummings, Police Chief, Detroit

Jeff Hadley, Chief, Kalamazoo Dept. of Public Safety


Boston Police Dept.

Lowell Police Dept


Minneapolis Police Dept.

St. Paul Police Dept.

Timothy Dolan, Police Chief, Minneapolis

New Jersey

Fairview Police Dept.

Hackensack Police Dept.

Hillsdale Police Dept.

Palisades Park Police Dept.

New York

New York City Police Dept

Raymond W. Kelly, New York City Police Dept.

North Carolina

Cary Police Dept.

High Point Police Dept.


Eugene Police Dept.

Hillsboro Police Dept.

Portland Police Bureau

Dan Staton, Sheriff, Multnomah County


Bensalem Dept. of Public Safety

Hammonton Police Dept.

Philadelphia Police Dept.

Rhode Island

Pawtucket Police Dept.

South Carolina

North Charleston Police Dept.


Nashville Metropolitan Police Dept

Putnam County Sheriff’s Dept.


Arlington Police Dept.

Bexar County Sheriff’s Office

Carrollton Police Dept.

Dallas Police Assoc.

El Paso Municipal Police Officers’ Assoc.

Garland Police Dept.

Houston Police Dept.

Katy Police Dept.

Lewisville Police Dept.

San Antonio Police Dept.

Waco Police Dept.

Art Acevedo, Police Chief, Austin

Craig E. Ferrell, Jr., General Counsel, Major Cities Chiefs Assoc.; chairman of MCC Immigration Committee; Houston Police Dept

Jeffrey W. Halstead, Police Chief, Fort Worth

Albert Ortiz, Police Chief, San Antonio

Richard Wiles, Sheriff, El Paso


Utah Highway Patrol

Chris Burbank, Police Chief, Salt Lake City

Lance Davenport, Director, Utah Dept. of Public Safety


Seattle Police Dept

Washington Assoc. of Sheriffs and Police Chiefs

Whatcom County Sheriff’s Office

Samuel Granato, Police Chief, Yakim

Gil Kerlikowske, Police Chief, Seattle


Dane County Sheriff’s Dept

Noble Wray, Police Chief, Madison




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s